Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Previews & Tracklist From Kygo’s New Album Surface Online

Kygo‘s upcoming album Kids In Love isn’t out just yet — but we do have a tracklist and some previews ahead of its release.

The producer’s much anticipated ID “Kids In Love” featuring The Night Game leads as the title track, and is already considered a fan favorite. People are also buzzing about “Stranger Things” with One Republic (preview below), another must hear track.

Some well known goodies like “It Ain’t Me” featuring Selena Gomez and “First Time” with Ellie Goulding are also expected to be on the deluxe version of Kids In Love, as well as the rest of his Stargazing EP (with the exception of “You’re The Best Thing About Me”).

With a feature on every single song, Kygo explores a range of styles and vocalists with this forthcoming album. The Reddit thread below outlines what we can expect when Kids in Love the LP drops on Friday, November 3.

Kygo – Kids In Love – Tracklist

Kygo’s upcoming album. Tracklist + Previews. from EDM


Photo via

Source link

To Top