Eat Sleep EDM


Quintino presents SupersoniQ Radio – Episode 007

Check out the newest episode of SupersoniQ Radio!!

1 Fedde Le Grand – Rockin & Rollin (Jewelz & Scott Parks Remix)
2 Carl Tricks – Say What Now (Original Mix)
3 Shermanology feat. Amba Shepard – Who we Are (Original Mix)
4 FIGHT CLVB & Aire Atlantica – Shout That (Original Mix)
5 Kill The Noise – Mosh It (Henry Fong Remix)
6 Firebeatz – Wicked (Supertrack Of The Week)
7 Nervo – Not Taking This Anymore (Original Mix)
8 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Sander van Doorn – Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)
9 Dannic – Rocker (Vocal Injection)
10 Quintino, MOTi – Dynamite (Original Mix)
11 Kid Crudi vs Nicky Romero – Persuit of Happiness vs WTF (MOTi Bootleg)
12 Sean & Bobo – Cockblock (Original Mix)
13 Axwell, Sick Individuals – I Am (Original Mix)
14 DOD – Bananas (Original Mix)

Soundcloud: @quintinomusic

Imaging by Novaz Audio Imaging

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top