Eat Sleep EDM


Roll Dat (Loco Dice Mix)

Provided to YouTube by Paradise Entertainment & Distribution GmbH

Roll Dat (Loco Dice Mix) · Tripmastaz

DJ Sneak presents Magnetic Cuts v.4

℗ 2011 Magnetic Recordings

Released on: 2015-12-18

Associated Performer: Tripmastaz
Remixer: Loco Dice
Composer: Andrei Gaivoronskii
Music Publisher: Kahua Music Ltd (PRS)

Auto-generated by YouTube.

To Top