Eat Sleep EDM


Sander van Doorn – Identity Episode 198

Sander van Doorn – Identity Episode 198

1. Jeremy Olander & Kent – Petroleum [Pryda]
2. Sander van Doorn vs. Yves V – Direct Dizko [DOORN]
3. Dannic – Rocker [Revealed]
4. Chris Lake, Steve Aoki, Tujamo – Boneless [Ultra]
5. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Sander van Doorn – Project T (Martin Garrix Remix) [Spinnin]
6. ID – Noise [Spinnin]
7. Firebeatz & Schella – Wicked [Spinnin]

Yves V guestmix
8. Yves V Ft. Paul Aiden – Sonica (Running On The Highway) (Extended Mix) [Oxygen, Spinnin Records]
9. Yves V & Blasterjaxx – That Big (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
10. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone & Lil Jon – Madness (Yves V Remix) [Dim Mak]
11. Yves V – Manga (Original Mix) [Doorn Records] vs Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acapella)
12. Yves V – Umami (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
13, Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs. OneRepublic Extended Remix) vs The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Acapella)

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top