Eat Sleep EDM


Spinnin’ Sessions 027 – Guest: Eelke Kleijn

Spinnin’ Sessions 027 features a guest mix by Eelke Kleijn!Track list:
Duck Sauce – Radio Stereo (Bingo Players Remix) [Fools Gold]
ID – Gecko [Musical Freedom White Label]
Calvin Harris & Alesso ft Hurts – Under Control [Sony]
R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution [Spinnin]
New World Sound & Thomas Newson – Flute [Doorn]
Afrojack – The Spark (DubVision Remix) [Universal]
MOTi – Heat It Up [Spinnin]

Guest Mix By Eelke Kleijn:
Tiger Stripes – Runaways (Jon Sine Remix) [Get Physical]
Hot Since 82 feat. Alex Mills – Shadows [Moda Black]
NERVO & Marco Lys – Don’t Break My Heart (Extended Mix)
Morgan Avenue – The Serve [Spinnin]
Kiko – World Cup (Kiko’s Revisited 2013) [Suara 1]
H.O.S.H. – Grunanlage [Stil Vor Talent]
Eelke Kleijn – Ein Tag Am Strand [Spinnin]

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top