Eat Sleep EDM


Spinnin’ Sessions Episode 001 – Incl. guestmix by Sander van Doorn

Spinnin’ Records proudly presents it’s brand new weekly radio show: Spinnin’ Sessions.
Besides providing you with the most upfront dance floor tracks of the moment, Spinnin Sessions will also welcome a weekly guest DJ for a special 30 minute mix.

In this very first episode of Spinnin’ Sessions, we got our man Sander van Doorn to create a 30 minute mix with some of his favorite tracks for you.


1. Alesso Vs. One Republic — If I Lose Myself [Mosley]
2. Style Of Eye & Tom Staar — After Dark [Wall]
3. Cedric Gervais & Howard Jones — Things Can Only Get Better [Spinnin]
4. Ummet Ozcan & Dj Ghost — Airport [Spinnin]
5. Inpetto — Girls & Boys [Doorn]
6. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) [Spinnin]
7. Nicky Romero — Symphonica [Protocol]

Guestmix Sander van Doorn
8 Sebjak & Marcus Schossow — Liceu [Size]
9 Moguai — Punkomat [Punx]
10 Sander van Doorn & DubVision — Into The Light [Doorn]
11 Promise Land — Gangster [Spinnin]
12 Julian Jordan — Ramcar [Spinnin]
13 Swanky Tunes & Eitro — We Know [Showland]
14 Ummet Ozcan — Here & Now [Spinnin]

To Top