Eat Sleep EDM


Summer Mix (Ministry of Sound TV)

Speakers up, listen and enjoy our Summer Mix, featuring recent uploads to MoSTV. 

1. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me (Extended Mix)
2. Wally Lopez & Sister Bliss – Dalt Vila feat. Laura White (Original Mix)
3. Lowtone – Want You
4. Final DJs – Moonshine (Original Mix)
5. Just Kiddin – Soul Drop
6. Black Magic Disco – First Avenue (Black Magic Disco Remix)
7. The Golden Boy – Gonna Do (Original Mix)
8. Sergio Fernandez – Bad Idea (Original Mix)
9.Charles Ramirez & Stan Garac – Winning Horse
10. Marco Lys – Be Rich (BAZU Remix)
11. Miqro & Jacob A – D’ance (Original Mix)
12. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Modek Remix)
13. Lush & Simon vs Alex Martello feat. Brenton Mattheus – Everlast (Original Mix)
14. Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Maline – Safe With You (Dub Mix)
15. Arty feat. Fiora – Grand Finale (Extended Mix)

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top