Eat Sleep EDM

Electronica

The Presets – Fall (Hook N Sling Remix)

http://youtu.be/zv2t-OvzwEo

Fall’ Remix Package out soon with remixes from Hook N Sling, Erick Rincon, Tomas Barfod, Ta-Ku, Alan Braxe & SymbolOne.REMIX OUT NOW ON BEATPORT:http://www.beatport.com/release/fall-…

Follow Us

@eatsleepEDM


More Information
—-
www.thepresets.com
www.modularpeople.com/artists/the-preset­s/80.html

—–
Check out the US TOUR DATES
—–
Sat May 04 – 9:30 Club – Washington DC
Sun May 05 – Union Transfer – Philadelphia
Tue May 07 – Paradise Rock Club – Boston
Wed May 08 – Terminal 5 – New York
Thu May 09 – Le National – Montreal
Fri May 10 – Danforth Music Hall – Toronto
Sun May 12 – The Vogue Theatre – Indianapolis
Mon May 13 – Newport Music Hall – Columbus
Tue May 14 – Majestic Theatre – Madison
Wed May 15 – First Avenue – Minneapolis
Fri May 17 – Granada Theatre – Lawrence
Sat May 18 – Ogden Theatre – Denver
Sun May 19 – The Depot – Salt Lake City
Mon May 20 – Marquee Theatre – Tempe
Tue May 21 – Avalon – Hollywood
Thu May 23 – Avalon – Hollywood
Fri May 24 – Fox Theater – Oakland
Fri May 24 – Sasquatch! Music Festival – Gorge Amphitheater – George
Say May 25 – My Life Everyday USA – Valley View Casino Centre – San Diego
—–
More here: www.songkick.com/artists/512068-presets

Comments
To Top