Eat Sleep EDM


Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare Episode 48

The tracks:
01 Sander Van Doorn & Dubvision vs. MAKO ft. Mariana Bell – Into The Light (Original Mix) [Doorn]
02 Chuckie vs Dzeko & Torres – Down To This (Chuckie Hype Mix) [Big Beat]
03 Jimmy Carris ft. Polina – Open Your Heart (Inpetto Remix) [Ultra]
04 Bingo Players – Buzzcut (Original Mix) [White]
05 Adrian Lux & Thomas Gold vs dBerrie – Zenith Crime (Kevin Jay & Juze Mashup) [White]
06 Jonathan Pitch – Mosh (Original Mix) [Deal]
07 Firebeatz – Wonderful (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
08 My Digital Enemy vs Hoxton Whores – Get Down (Original Mix) [Stealth]
09 Dyro – Leprechauns & Unicorns (Original Mix) [Revealed]
10 Jus Jack & Oza ft. Blessed Union Of Souls – Love Is The Answer (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
11 Reuben Keeney & Rafii – We Do It Big (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
12 Moguai – Mpire (Tom Staar) [We Play]
13 Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix) [Axtone]
14 Atomic Bangers – Show Me Some Headbanging (Phunk Investigation Mix) [Stealth]
15 Madonna – Papa Don’t Preach (Kim Fai’s Intro String Bootleg) [White]
16 The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Dyro) [Polydor/Axtone]
17 Skitzofrenix – Clap (Original Mix) [Revealed]
18 Tiesto ft. Kyler England – Take Me (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]

To Top