Eat Sleep EDM


Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare Episode 60

Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare Episode 60
The tracks:
01 Ivan Gough & Jebu – Kuhatu (Original Mix) [Size]
02 Yves V – Umami (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
03 One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Lush & Simon Bootleg) [White]
04 Goldfish & Blink – Here We Go Again (Original Mix) [Revealed]
05 Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Stefan Dabruck Remix) [We Play]
06 Marcelo CIC & Raoul Gidyon – Worlds End (Loopers) [Cr2]
07 Taurus & Vaggeli – All You Can Eat (Original Mix) [White]
08 John Dish – Novva (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
09 Kill The Buzz – Shake (Original Mix) [Revealed]
10 Kaskade – Atmosphere (GTA Remix) [Ultra]
11 Marco V – Krezy (Dub Mix) [Sirup]
12 Maison & Dragen – Colosseum (Original Mix) [Trice]
13 Tiesto, Nari & Milani and Delayers – Move To The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
14 Sick Individuals – Drum Machine (Original Mix) [X Records]
15 Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan – Lion (Feel The Love) (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
16 Robbie Rivera – Float Away (Robbie Rivera, Frank Caro & Alemany) [Juicy]
17 Jewelz & Scots Sparks vs Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – Hot Rod vs African Drop (Thomas Gold Edit) [White]
18 Ellie Goulding – Burn (Mat Zo Remix) [Polydor]

Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top