Eat Sleep EDM


Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare Episode 61

Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare Episode 61

The tracks:
01 Hardwell & W&W – Jumper (Original Mix) [Revealed]
02 Kaskade – Atmosphere (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Ultra]
03 Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy (Vicetone Remix) [Protocol Recordings]
04 Adele vs. Matisse & Sadko – Amulet vs. Rolling In the Deep (Thomas Gold Mashup) [White]
05 Bruno Mars – Treasure (Audien Remix) [Big Beat]
06 Moguai – When I Rock (Original Mix) [Punx]
07 Jeremy Olander vs. Kent – Petroleum (Original Mix) [Pryda Friends]
08 Jean Elan – For Your Love (Original Mix) [Shake Me Please]
09 Sven Kirchhof – Dual (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
10 ID – Tsunami (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
11 Paul Oakenfold – Touched By You (Disfunktion Remix) [Perfecto]
12 Andrew Bayer – Need Your Love (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
13 Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson – Booyah (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
14 Example – All The Wrong Places (Starkillers Remix) [White]
15 Mercer – Supreme (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
16 Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Umek Remix) [Toolroom]
17 Sick Individuals – Spear (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty]
18 Ellie Goulding – Burn (Tiesto Mix) [Polydor]


Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top