Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Tiësto Releases New AFTR:HRS Compilation Album

This Friday the “Godfather of EDM”, Tiësto released his first ever AFTR:HRS compilation album on his imprint label Musical Freedom. The AFTR:HRS mix includes 14 different hand-picked deep house tracks mixed by Tiësto spanning a total of 58 minutes.

Stream tracks by: Ferreck Dawn, Loud Luxury, Moguai, BLR, CamelPhat, and many more below!

Image via

Source link

To Top