Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Tomorrowland Just Revealed Even More Artists As Part Of Epic Announcement Series

It seems Tomorrowland is far from done with its epic artist announcements for 2018!

The iconic music festival has just revealed its seventh round of artists, which includes the likes of Andrew Bayer, Anna Lunoe, Disciples, and Krewella, just to name a few.

These artists join the #1 DJ in the world, Martin Garrix, as well as AlessoAlison Wonderland, Armin van BuurenAxwell Λ IngrossoDimitri Vegas & Like MikeEric PrydzHardwell, RL GrimeLost FrequenciesRezzSan Holo, and many more.

This is the seventh day Tomorrowland has unleashed a round of artists. We can only expect the streak to continue tomorrow morning, so stay tuned for even more announces.

To learn more about Tomorrowland 2018 and to soak in its incredible lineup in full (so far) go here.

Tomorrowland 2018 – Artist Announcements 7

Source link

To Top