Eat Sleep EDM

From the Web

Tomorrowland Wraps Up Its Epic Phase 1 Artist Announcement for 2018 [FULL LINEUP]

Behold, the entire phase 1 of Tomorrowland’s epic 2018 lineup is officially here!

Over several days, the music festival has announced artists, wave by wave, that will all join together this July to fulfill the untold Story of Planaxis. Just today, Sam Feldt Live, Nervo, SlushiiSteve Aoki, and more were announced. Pop star Dua Lipa, and rapper Lil Pump will also join the action.

Just some of this year’s talent includes Above & Beyond, Alison Wonderland, Alesso, Don Diablo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Claude VonStroke, Kayzo, Martin Garrix, Nicky Romero, San Holo, Rezz, RL Grime, Oliver Heldens and W&W. We could go on and on, but peep the lineup below to see all the artists hitting up Tomorrowland this year.

More info and tickets here.

Tomorrowland 2018 Lineup

People of Tomorrow, these incredible and magnificent artists will welcome you to the Story of Planaxis. More to be announced soon. For a full overview, check:

Posted by Tomorrowland on Thursday, February 1, 2018

Tomorrowland 2018 – Artist Announcement 8

Source link

To Top