Eat Sleep EDM


TRILOGY – The Daft Punk Experiment [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

OST : Get Lucky/Aerodynamic

This is a tribute to Daft Punk, a group we greatly admire for their in depth search of sound, which relates to our roots as well.

Trilogy :

Lorenzo GATTO

Piano & Keyboards : Alexander Gurning

Drums : Eddie F

Arrangement : Alexander Gurning & Trilogy

Sound Engineer : Cowboy Productions (Bastien Gilson)
Mix : Bastien Gilson, Eddie F & Lorenzo Gatto
Director & Editing: Lionel Devuyst
Camera & Lighting: Lionel Devuyst, Thibault Pierre, Pierre Cambier, David Estiévenart
Production Supervisor: Pierre Cambier
Makeup: Yesica Resimont
Grading: Pierre-Olivier Baré
A Clay Production

Executive producers : Trilogy ©

Liked it? Take a second to support eatsleepEDM on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top