Eat Sleep EDM


Down Underground | Show #8 | September 2013

Down Underground is broadcast every first Monday of the month from 8-10pm AEST on Q-dance Radio. The show is bringing you the latest & greatest in hard dance from Australia. This is the tracklist of the eight episode, which was broadcast on Monday September 2.

As it is September this show is of course all about Defqon.1 Festival, so we’re bringing you brand new tracks from your favourite Defqon.1 heroes. Due to his album works, Audiofreq was unfortunately unable to host this month’s show, however we have found a more than worthy host in the name of Toneshifterz.

If you like Down Underground, make sure to keep an eye out on your favourite download portal next week as on the 9th of September we will release the first official Down Underground EP, featuring tracks by Audiofreq, Dillytek, and The Strangerz.

This is the tracklist of show 8:

Hour 1
01. Hardforze meets Halu Suzuki – Drop It
02. Dexi – Sunshine
03. Adrian P – Dirty baby (Vthekid Remix)
04. Ultraviolence – Save Me
05. Toneshifterz & J-Trick – Children Of The Sun
06. Hardforze – End Of Time (HSB Remix)
07. Fanatics – Caught In a Dream
08. NLJ & Veela – Lights (Karpe-DM Remix)
09. Code Black – Feel’s Good
10. Outbreak – Survival
11. Toneshifterz – All On Me
12. The Strangerz – Darkness
13. Outbreak – A New Today
14. Omyqron – Scraps Of Insanity
(Finalist Defqon.1 Producers Contest)
15. Aftermath – Scrap The System
(Finalist Defqon.1 Producers Contest)
16. Formentia – Method 2 Madness
(Finalist Defqon.1 Producers Contest)
17. Zerobyte – Control the Fear
18. Decipher & Shinra – Extortion

Hour 2 – Guestmix by Atlas
01. Brennan Heart – Scrap The System
(Defqon.1 Australia 2013 Anthem)
02. Interview Atlas
03. Atlas – We Are
04. Dillytek – No Limitation
05. Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Atlas Bootleg)
06. The Pitcher & Slim Shore feat. Sam LeMay – Forever Young
07. Tuneboy – XY
08. Noisecontrollers – Feel So Good
09. Bass Modulators & Audiotricz – So Good
10. The Pitcher & Lady Faith – Fame
11. Atmozfears & S Dee – Our Escape
12. Atlas – The Observer
13. Ran-D – The Twilight Zone (Q-BASE O.S.T. 2013)
14. Outbreak – A New Today
15. Code Black – R.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N
16. Atlas feat. Tekgnosis – The Rise of the Titan

If you are an Australian producer, and you would like to get your latest track featured on the next show, submit it to Q-dance via


Rated as One of the World's best EDM Blogs. Featuring Daily Top Videos, Reviews, FREE Tickets, Sets, Events, and News for All Electronic Dance Music Followers!

Eat Sleep EDM © Copyright 2012-2020. All Rights Reserved.

To Top